Skip to Content

Social, Cultural and Political Change

Contact the researchers

Professor Murray Goot
Coordinator, Social Cultural and Political Change 
ARC Australian Professorial Fellow
Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations
Building W6A, Room 436
T: +61 2 9810 8183
F: +61 2 9850 1948
E: murray.goot@mq.edu.au

Dr Michelle Arrow
Building W6A, Room 416
T: +61 2 9850 8840
F: +61 2 9850 6594
E: michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au

Professor David Christian
Building W6A, Room 406
T: +61 2 9850 8769
F: +61 9850 6594
E: david.christian@mq.edu.au

A/Professor Bridget Griffen-Foley
Building W6A, Room 415
T: +61 2 9850 8828
F: +61 2 9850 6594
E: bridget.griffen-foley@mq.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Jennings
Building W6A, Room 418
T: +61 2 9850 7861
F: +61 2 9850 6594
E: rebecca.jennings@mq.edu.au

Professor Stephanie Lawson
Building W6A, Room 435
T: +61 2 9850 8878
F: +61 2 9850 6064
E: stephanie.lawson@mq.edu.au

A/Professor Robert Reynolds
Building W6A, Room 404
T: +61 2 9850 8877
F: +61 2 9850 6594
E: robert.reynolds@mq.edu.au

Professor Mary Spongberg
Building W6A, Room 413
T: +61 2 9850 8887
F: +61 2 9850 6594
E: mary.spongberg@mq.edu.au

Hsu-Ming Teo
Building W6A, Room 403
T: +61 2 9850 7018
F: +61 2 9850 6594
E: hsu-ming.teo@mq.edu.au